South Coast Winery Resort & Spa in Temecula - Contact Us

Contact Us

South Coast Winery, Resort & Spa

34843 Rancho California Road
Temecula, California 92591
951.587.WINE (9463)
1.866.9.WINERY (946379)
Fax 951.587.8410


Department Contacts:

Winery Tours & Wine Tasting

Ecohan@WineResort.com

 Wine Club
WineClub@WineResort.com

Weddings
Weddings@WineResort.com

Bridal Celebrations
Weddings@WineResort.com

Corporate & Group Sales
Meetings@WineResort.com

Special Events
Meetings@WineResort.com

Gift Certificates
WineClub@WineResort.com

National Wine Sales
BRuocco@WineResort.com

Villa Reservations
Reservations@WineResort.com

The Vineyard Rose Restaurant
Restaurant@WineResort.com

The GrapeSeed Spa
KSantarsieri@WineResort.com

Press Requests
cmagon@wineresort.com 
Employment
EMorales@WineResort.com

General Information
EMorales@WineResort.com

Accounting/Billing
accountspayable@WineResort.com

Wine Club Billing
mailto:wineclub@wineresort.com

Kimberly Polk
Regional Human Resource Director
kpolk@SpruceGroveinc.com

 

 

South Coast Winery Wild Horse Peak Mountain Vineyards